Skip to content

Providing a platform for thought leaders and experts to share their knowledge.

Webinar – What Makes a Good Leader in Uncertain Times?

image_2021-02-25_102818

 

NMS Consulting will be conducting a free webinar on the 18th of March at 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET.

Our Senior Partner at NMS, Dr Harry Moore MBE, will be answering the truly significant question that many of us may be asking ourselves, “What Makes a Good Leader in Uncertain Times?”.

Join us to discover the ways in which leaders and managers should respond in a time of difficulty, and how they can ride the storm of crisis to make it an opportunity for change and success.

Tune in to learn how to UNLOCK your FULL POTENTIAL as a LEADER and guide your team through challenging times.

Attendance is limited so sign up right away if interested!

To register, please click here.

To receive updates on latest news, events, and NMS Insights, please fill out the form below.